All cancellations must be requested prior to the subscription renewal date. When you cancel your subscription at any point during your monthly or annual cycle, your account will remain active until the end of your billing period. You will not receive a prorated refund.

Your cancellation will be effective at the end of the billing period, however, any e-Sign or KBA charges accrued during the requested cancellation period will be charged at the end of the billing cycle. Once confirmed, our Support Team will remove the website and any CountingWorks provided hosted email accounts (if applicable) and will discontinue the domain renewal.

To cancel or downgrade your subscription, click here.

Did this answer your question?