Due to heightened security concerns, we have globally turned off the anonymous upload feature on the client portal login page. Individual accounts can still decide to turn the feature back on. Please submit your request to activate this feature to [email protected]. The portal is protected with antivirus, and anti-malware live scans. But allowing access to non-verified clients is not recommended as a best security practice.

Did this answer your question?