Users can bulk change message status or delete altogether. This feature will save you time and help you manage messages in a better way. Login to the admin Dashboard, click the envelope icon to open the message center, click the Multi-Op Star icon. Change status from open, pending or solved. Permanently delete multiple messages at one time.

Did this answer your question?