Only the professional can cancel an appointment on the Online Appointment Calendar.

Login to your Google or Office 365 Calendar and delete the appointment.

Once the appointment is removed, it will no longer be part of the script feed that communicates with our online appointment calendar. The iCal script runs approximately every 15 minutes beginning 5 minutes after the hour. Cancellations will update once the script is complete.

This will mark the appointment as canceled within the portal and it will also stop any future appointment reminders scheduled for that specific appointment.

Example - Online Appointment

2017-06-16_1533.png

Example - Google Calendar - Delete Appointment

deleteappt.png

Example - Portal - Appointment Canceled.

2017-06-16_1545.png
Did this answer your question?